Customer Reviews

You’ll always be in good hands when you book with My Holiday Centre. Our service consistently receives ratings over 90% because our customers always come first! Our team of Holiday Experts are committed to packaging together the best holiday deals for you. We leave nothing to chance, so you can rest assured that everything will be taken care of. Your My Holiday Centre package deal will include flights, transfers, accommodation and incredible bonus value extras plus we can even assist with interest free payments and travel insurance!

Our incredible holiday deals and exceptional customer service has kept our loyal customers coming back year after year. We pride ourselves on consistently providing fantastic service and that’s why we are always asking for feedback. My Holiday Centre customer reviews are extremely valuable. They help us to strive to be better, to update our offerings and improve our services. Don’t just take our word for it. Find out how happy our customers are for yourself by reading all the My Holiday Customer Reviews here.

‘Would use again!’

It was great to speak to a lovely lady who was very informative and helpful. I also love the fact that it’s an Australian company. I would definitely book with them again.

– Anon – September 2017

‘Awesome Experience’

Morgan was extremely helpful in every aspect of planning and organising the trip. The package was perfect for us and the week away went smoothly with no surprises.

– Anon – September 2017

‘Impressive destination knowledge’

Did everything right, great knowledge of destination, prompt service and always replied quickly to emails, gave information and deals to suit my requirements, but knowledge of destination was a key winner.

– Shona – July 2017

‘Our experiences with My Holiday Centre have always been totally satisfactory.’

We have had about 6 holidays with My Holiday Centre & have always found them most helpful which is why we keep returning to see what they have on offer. We have always been totally happy and satisfied with the service, help & holidays we have enjoyed with My Holiday Centre.

– Anon – July 2017

‘Extremely happy with the holiday package & the booking process.’

Replied promptly with a response to questions & updates. Phoned me when I hadn’t seen an email. Friendly & happy to answer questions on the phone or email.

– Sharlene – June 2017

‘Awesome customer service’

We dealt with Denita to book a family holiday to Fiji. Denita’s customer service was exceptional. We communicated via email throughout a morning and even changed details several times and Denita responded immediately and delivered the desired package. We will definitely use My Holiday Centre again and Denita again.

– Anon – May 2017

‘Efficient service – seamless booking.’

Your Travel Consultant Tirzah was most helpful and made the booking of our holiday effortless. This is such a crucial negotiation considering it is not a face-to-face experience.  We are certainly looking forward to experiencing Fiji hospitality. Once again, our thanks to your Consultant.

– Deirdre – May 2017

‘Just the best!’

This is our 8th holiday in Fiji with My Holiday Centre and we have also had 2 trips to Queensland.  We have always found them to be professional and helpful and tried their best to give us the best holiday possible.  Only once was there a glitch (not their fault) and it was quickly and painlessly resolved.  We will travel with them again in the near future!

– Linda – April 2017

‘Always a great experience’

We have travelled using My Holiday Centre before – specifically with My Fiji and always find them helpful and knowledgeable. We’ve never had a bad experience! Our holidays are always wonderful and we travel secure in the knowledge that all avenues are covered!

– Rachel – April 2017

‘Our Honeymoon was perfect!’

We found our consultant Lawson was very helpful and excited to help us have an enjoyable time for our honeymoon. Lawson showed great enthusiasm and a passion for Japan a country not usually offered in your packages, we definitely felt valued and our budget was a priority unlike other Travel agencies. We would and have already recommended My Holiday Centre to our friends and family.

– Iesha – March 2017

Find Your Perfect Holiday

My Holiday Centre Hot Deals

Find the best sizzling hot deals here, with us! Whether you’re wanting to lay by the pool under the tropical Fijian sun, say Aloha to Hawaii, get out and about in Australia's Sunshine State, Queensland, or experience the exotic charm of Thailand and Bali, we have the perfect hot holiday package deal waiting just for you! Live the high-life and do it all in dazzling Dubai, embrace the magic of the Maldives, cruise and so much more. Take a look around to find your next My Holiday Centre hot deal or contact our Holiday Experts for assistance!